The European League of Legends Championship Series (EU LCS) is the preeminent League of Legends esports league in Europe. The LCS is comprised of 10 teams facing every other team twice over the course of the season, for a total of 18 matches each. Matches are played in a Best of 1 format, with each team playing once per day. The competition stretches across two splits, Spring and Summer.

Tiebreakers: If two teams have the same record, ties will be broken by Head to Head record. If Head to Head records are identical, winning percentage based on total games played will be used. If still tied, a tiebreaker match will be played.

Championship points: NA and EU leagues utilize Championship Points (otherwise known to some as circuit points) for World Championship qualification. The Championship Point system ensures that teams always play their best and allows for better alignment with other international leagues.

Categories Announcement
Views 5433

This is a testing view of website. For continue press : Dismiss